• sol y ski

Sol y Ski

Vail Mountain ignites Semana Santa and Pasqua with two weeks of non-stop events and entertainment throughout the village and on the mountain.
Tuesday, March 27
4:00 – 5:30 pm: Arrabelle in Vail Square
Ice Skating and free s’mores

Wednesday, March 28
5:00 – 7:00 pm: Arc’Teryx Store
Special Sale

Thursday, March 29
4:00 – 5:30 pm: Arrabelle in Vail Square
Ice Skating and free s’mores

5:00 – 7:00 pm: Hotel Talisa
Cocktail “Sip & Savor”
Enjoy luxury cocktails and snacks in style. Enjoy frozen cocktails with Moet, Bubble Bar, Mexican hot chocolate with Belvedere.

11:00 am – 7:00 pm: Betteridge
Enjoy Paul Moreilli’s sale during a Tequila tasting.

Friday, March 30
11:00 am – 7:00 pm: Betteridge
Enjoy Paul Moreilli’s sale during a Tequila tasting.

Apres Ski: Four Seasons
Pool party at the Four Seasons

10:00 pm – 12:00 am: Arrabelle at Vail Square
Late night happy hour with live music.

Saturday, March 31
10:00 am – 12:00 pm: Hotel Talisa
Sip bubbles while shopping at Vail’s newest boutique, “Here + Now.”

4:00 – 5:30 pm: Arrabelle in Vail Square
Ice Skating and free s’mores

11:00 am – 7:00 pm: Betteridge
Enjoy Paul Moreilli’s sale during a Tequila tasting.

Monday, April 2
Historic tour of the Lodge at Vail

Tuesday, April 3
4:00 – 5:30 pm: Arrabelle in Vail Square
Ice Skating and free s’mores

Wednesday, April 4
Lodge at Vail: Restaurant, Cucina
You’re invited to “Cucina” for an apres ski aperitif and chair massage while enjoying the music of DJ Kirby.

Thursday, April 5
4:00 – 5:30 pm: Arrabelle in Vail Square
Ice Skating and free s’mores

10:00 am – 12:00 pm: Hotel Talisa
Sip bubbles while shopping at Vail’s newest boutique, “Here + Now.”

Friday, April 6
10:00 pm – 12:00 am: Arrabelle in Vail Square
Late night happy hour with complimentary drinks and live music.

Saturday, April 7
4:00 – 5:30 pm: Arrabelle in Vail Square
Ice Skating and free s’mores

Dining Options
Lunch reservations at the 10th on Vail Mountain extend to 3:15 pm.
Game Creek Restaurant offers a 4-course Tasting menu for dinner.

2018-02-19T19:08:26+00:00